Burgerking点评

好  4.3   17条评论


撰写点评 问一个问题
优秀
41%
53%
平均
0%
公平
6%
较差
0%

SPONSORED

Amazing Burgers

Burgerking is best place to have burger. It has variety of burgers with yummy taste. Prices are reasonable. Quality and Quantity is awesome. Recommended to family members.
星期五, 更新卡信息 12, 2021

Delicious

It was served hot, fresh. The burgers are fantastic. It was tasty and very light in the pocket.
星期四, 更新卡信息 11, 2021

best fast food

Burger King is one of the best fast food. Nice service, the perfect place to have friends for a good time.
星期三, 持卡人 6, 2021

Efficient

BurgerKing offers a tasty burger and the best service of all other Food stores. Combo of Meals is good.
星期六, 持卡人 2, 2021

Its high amount of fat

Although a Burger King Whopper with cheese gives you an impressive supply of protein, iron, and other minerals, its high amount of fat, cholesterol, and sodium makes it an unhealthy food that poses a danger to your cardiovascular health
星期五, 十二月 18, 2020

Superb Taste

Awesome burgers shop. The service is quick. All safety measures were taken.they maintaining a very good hygiene and protection for covid situation.
星期六, 十二月 5, 2020

nice place to visit

I like the place here. A nice place to take the kids to play and have a good lunch, and the prices are not bad either, but a little support could be used by the remaining bathrooms and the parking lot is limited in size. Andalucía AL 36420
星期四, 十二月 3, 2020

very good

It's very very, very good the new meatless Whopper. I always knew that fast food chains could make a burger healthier. I don't eat much at fast food locations, but it made me feel a little better about eating at one spot.
星期四, 十二月 3, 2020

Super Service

Wow, tasty burger. I love it so much. Koftesever Menu is a great combination. The burger is so tasty and the fries and coke combination I like so much. super service on time thanks for the great meal.
星期三, 十一月 18, 2020

Excellent Burgers

Delicious and yummy burgers. Service is fast and proper. Quality and Quantity both is great. Price is affordable. Recommended to friends.
星期三, 十一月 18, 2020
SPONSORED

Burger King Whopper with cheese gives you an supply of protein

New Burger King items, like the Sourdough King and the Rodeo King, are two of the most popular things on their menu. Other good Burger King foods include the Original Chicken Sandwich, the Crispy Chicken Sandwich, and spicy chicken nuggets.
星期二, 十一月 17, 2020

Whopper😋😋

Their Bacon & Cheese Whopper with fries is my favorite meal of all time.
星期二, 七月 22, 2020

Tasty Burger

Nice place to visit with friends, and with a great taste. They have various Burger Combo and variations.
星期二, 七月 8, 2020

Yummy Burgers!

Best place for Burger Lovers.I visited with my friends for birthday party and we loved it. The taste is delicious and yummy. They have wide variety of burgers to choose from. The prices are affordable. We enjoyed these place very much.
星期六, 七月 5, 2020

Great Service

It was delicious. A good place to have regular rates of burgers.
星期六, 七月 5, 2020

in love with it

Love The Impossible Burger, the new plant based burger. Nice tastes like a daily Whooper, very juicy, sweet and spicy. The French fries are really crunchy, and the special sauce onion rings are great too!
星期五, 七月 4, 2020

best veg burger

By introducing the Impossible Whopper to the menu, BK was one of the first chain restaurants to serve a vegetarian burger, and stepped up their game.
星期五, 七月 4, 2020
评级分布
优秀
41%
53%
平均
0%
公平
6%
较差
0%
公司名称:
Burgerking
添加Trustmus框到您的网站
复制下面的代码并将其粘贴在您的网站
Preview:
Burgerking reviews
这是您的公司?
访问Trustmus"成为企业免费工具,并开始让今天给您的客户更近! 了解更多.

近期公司

Marieprom Marieprom
Century 21 South West Century 21 South West
Integraoption Integraoption
Dressywomen Dressywomen

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. 保留所有权利。通用免责声明:此页面上所有第三方商标、图像和版权以对比广告、批评或评论为目的。该公共论坛为用户提供对选定的产品和企业给予点评的选择,正因为如此,表达内容并不反映Trustmus.com的意见看法。