GearBest点评

优秀  4.9   601条评论


撰写点评 问一个问题
优秀
97%
3%
平均
0%
公平
0%
较差
1%

SPONSORED

One of the best online stores :)

GearBest is one of my favorite online stores. I buy it often enough, because prices are low, there is a system of discounts and points. I am also very pleased that the store offers the possibility of courier delivery to Ukraine at a very low price. In the future, I will continue to buy in this store and recommend it to my friends. In total, I have made 52 purchases in the GearBest store.
星期日, 更新卡信息 17, 2019

Pleasant disappointment

I didn't buy anything on the internet from a foreign country before GearBest and first I was a bit afraid, but it was a pleasant disappointment. I bought several times from GearBest. Once I had to contact with the support but they are really fast and helpful.
星期五, 更新卡信息 15, 2019

Great Site, Good Communication

One of my favorite website because of the good quality service. Good communication Fast supports fast shipping out fast delivery.

Bought this tv box in the gearbest site.
Order – 19011000983101520289

It arrived in the expected\announced time in very good packing.

Everything is working fine.
星期一, 更新卡信息 11, 2019

Trustworthy and the prices are good

On Gerbest more than a year. At first I found out about him thanks to cheap knives. I was looking for knives at the best price / quality. And here they were cheaper than on ALI strictly 20-30%. I was glad, but I was even more glad when I found out that other products are also much cheaper than on Ali and in the end, by a few, I switched to this site. Reliability is not worth talking about, this is already a giant.
I would like them to focus on shoes, it is necessary to make prices like gadgets and sports goods, low prices for shoes (this segment is not yet so well developed in terms of prices.
In short, in almost everything surpasses ALI (delivery too) except convenience of disputes.
But according to my observations, the site is developing, developing new segments and expanding the range.
I also forgot their REAL discounts of 30% on points for anything. Ie points real, strong currency and not candy wrappers like on ALI.
And there are real stocks. I recently bought 3 inflatable "sofas" for $ 8 a piece. With a real discount, buy 3 pieces -50 $

If there are nozhemans here, I appeal to you: PEOPLE YOU ARE OBLIGED to come here. They have Sanrenmu LAND for 11$😀
星期五, 更新卡信息 8, 2019

Gearbest is the best

Gearbest is a best shop so i recommend everyone to buying there. Products are good quality, cheap, you can find a lot of occasion and very very fast delivery.
星期六, 持卡人 26, 2019

A GOOD COMPANY

i have always received the parcels ,the products it is good products i have get
星期三, 持卡人 23, 2019

Very good service price and products

GearBest offers really good shopping experience, many offers and good prices and also very good customer care
星期一, 持卡人 7, 2019

Good

They have a good loyalty system with many benefits for buyers. It's a website with many offers, worth watching every day. The site is well done, loads quickly and does not hang, has detailed information about the products they sell. I ordered a phablet Chuwi Hi9 Pro that I'm happy with and I'll buy another one.
星期六, 持卡人 5, 2019

TomasVanka review

Greetings, I like Gearbest.com because they have a hightech gadgets, 3D printers and equipment for fair price.
星期三, 十二月 19, 2018

Thank you.

I was pleased to deal with you
星期日, 十二月 16, 2018
SPONSORED

Gearbest a melhor no que faz

Loja excelente, confivel e responsvel.
atendimento nota 10.

Recebi o drone ( ordem .:18111400939123114494) bem embalado, tudo certo e funcionando 100%.

Com toda certeza irei comprar ainda mais no futuro, espero que a nossa parceria continue se fortificando e que a Gearbest siga crescendo e melhorando ainda mais no seu segmento.
星期日, 十二月 16, 2018

Dont hesitate to buy from this website

I brought last time an charger with two usb and ir sensor it turns the light in night, it worked perfectly til this day, the only site i trust is gearbest
order No: 18052400935810575318
星期六, 十二月 15, 2018

I recommend this great website

My first product in gearbest was a hair trimmer Order No: 18062300935808457398 it was shipped within 15 days by post nl it worked perfectly, every time i buy from gearbest they ship my orders fast and customer service is always available thats the big pros.
星期六, 十二月 15, 2018

Make me happy

always fast the make me happy to delivery the product i always like choose the site
星期四, 十二月 13, 2018

Great Value, Fast Shipping, Excelent Customer Service

I bought a cr-10 from gearbest. It was priced very reasonably and definitely worth the cost. I did have a small issue with a defective bearing. However, their customer service was quick to respond. Shipping was extremely fast as well.
星期六, 十二月 8, 2018

Everything you need, good products

Every-time, a very fast processing for orders, received within 2 weeks. About the fees for the shipping, you can choose between Free-shipping, Fast shipping, with or without tracking.
星期五, 十二月 7, 2018

Very cool this SITE

This site is very good, I recommend it to all my friends, everyone loves it, I love this site.
星期五, 十二月 7, 2018

I highly recomend gearbest.

All the times that i placed an order gearbest was just perfect. Fast and reliable delivery. Products where perfect just as they where described.
星期四, 十二月 6, 2018

Trusted source

I ordered a car dash cam from this site. It came very fast. It was an original product. I'm really happy with my order. Thanks gearbest.
星期四, 十二月 6, 2018

Great Prices

Shopping things at Gearbest was a great experience everything came well packged and the price was superb
星期二, 十二月 4, 2018
显示更多
评级分布
优秀
97%
3%
平均
0%
公平
0%
较差
1%
公司名称:
GearBest
关于GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
添加Trustmus框到您的网站
复制下面的代码并将其粘贴在您的网站
Preview:
GearBest reviews
这是您的公司?
访问Trustmus"成为企业免费工具,并开始让今天给您的客户更近! 了解更多.

近期公司

Writemypaper4me Writemypaper4me
Voice123 Voice123
Ukessays Ukessays
Nihaojewelry Nihaojewelry

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. 保留所有权利。通用免责声明:此页面上所有第三方商标、图像和版权以对比广告、批评或评论为目的。该公共论坛为用户提供对选定的产品和企业给予点评的选择,正因为如此,表达内容并不反映Trustmus.com的意见看法。